Wyatt Burks, a rising star in Elite Sprint Car racing, competes throughout the Midwest in dozens of MRWA and USAC dirt track sprint car events, winning 18 races in the past two seasons and becoming the 2020 MWRA Non-Wing Champion and the 2019 Iowa Sprint League Titleist.


Winning with Wyatt

Burks won 18 races the past two seasons.


2020 MWRA Non-Wing Champion


Iowa Sprint League Titleist

Wyatt Burks

Follow Wyatt’s wins on social media and share your photos with the hashtag #SandLRacing